계정 삭제 안내
버킷로그 (BucketLog) | sonnimlab
계정 삭제 방법
아래 절차를 통해 계정 및 관련 데이터의 삭제를 요청할 수 있습니다.
- 버킷로그 앱 또는 웹사이트(bucketlog.sonnimlab.com)에 로그인합니다.
- 설정 페이지로 이동합니다.
- 연동 해제 버튼을 클릭합니다.
- 확인 버튼을 눌러 계정 삭제를 완료합니다.
삭제되는 데이터
계정 삭제 시 다음 데이터가 즉시 삭제됩니다.
- 사용자 프로필 정보 (닉네임, 소셜 로그인 연동 정보)
- 버킷리스트 데이터 (버킷, 카테고리, 달성율)
- 좋아요(하트) 기록
- 게시판 작성 글
주의: 계정 삭제 후에는 데이터를 복구할 수 없습니다. 삭제 전 필요한 데이터를 미리 백업해 주세요.
문의
Account Deletion Guide
BucketLog | sonnimlab
How to Delete Your Account
You can request deletion of your account and related data by following the steps below.
- Log in to the BucketLog app or website (bucketlog.sonnimlab.com).
- Go to Settings.
- Click the Unlink button.
- Press the confirm button to complete account deletion.
Data That Will Be Deleted
The following data will be immediately deleted upon account deletion.
- User profile information (nickname, social login credentials)
- Bucket list data (buckets, categories, progress)
- Like (heart) records
- Board posts
Warning: Data cannot be recovered after account deletion. Please back up any necessary data before proceeding.
Contact
© 2026 Sonnim Lab. All rights reserved.